User menu

Association of Public Sector Information Professionals

Developing Professionalism in Informatics

Departmental Representatives List

The list below reflects current departmental representatives, listed by department in alphabetical order. If a name or organization does not appear then the position is open. Criteria for being a departmental representative: must be a DPI affiliate in good standing and have a willingness to disseminate information about the DPI in your organization.

If you are interested in becoming a Departmental Rep, please express your interest by completing the application form.

Federal Government

Department Name Contact
Bank of Canada Tommy Tan
Canada Revenue Agency (CRA) Ahmad Khan
Canada Revenue Agency (CRA) Stéphane Ménard
Canada Revenue Agency (CRA) Patrick Buckley
Canada Revenue Agency (CRA) Josie Sullivan
Canada Revenue Agency (CRA) Thomas George
Canada Revenue Agency (CRA) Sharmeen Yousuf
Canadian Heritage (PCH) Marc Therrien
Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission (CNSC) Terri Wright
Communications Security Establishment (CSE) Louise Charbonneau
Correctional Service Canada (CSC) Robert McCarthy
Elections Canada Cédric Lévesque
Employment and Social Development Canada (ESDC) Tanja Ivetic
Employment and Social Development Canada (ESDC) Vie Cameron
Environment and Climate Change Canada (ECCC) Jennifer Cape
Fisheries and Oceans Canada (DFO) Marc Cote
Global Affairs Canada Cherie Unitt
Health Canada (HC) Mario Romeo
Health Canada (HC) Mark Rogers
Immigration and Refugee Board (IRB) Gowri Manoharan
Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada Krista Nangle
Infrastructure Canada Tuyen Nguyen
Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada (ISED) Midgine Résolus
Justice Canada Odile Le-Do
Justice Canada David Jakob
Justice Canada Hank Pronk
Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada (NSERC) Vasile Teodorovici
Parks Canada (PC) Angela Wang
Privy Council Office (PCO) Guylaine Léger
Public Health Agency of Canada (PHAC) Mark Rogers
Public Health Agency of Canada (PHAC) Mario Romeo
Public Safety Canada (PS) Lillianne Limoges
Public Service Commission (PSC) Adam Restoule
Shared Services Canada (SSC) Beverley Miranda
Shared Services Canada (SSC) Caterina Sacca
Shared Services Canada (SSC) Liz Snell
Social Sciences and Humanities Research Council of Canada (SSHRC) Vasile Teodorovici
Transport Canada (TC) Marcel Paquet
Treasury Board of Canada Secretariat Robert Allan

Municipal Governments

Department Name Contact
City of Ottawa Connie Yuan